Republican Logo


Hardin County Central Committee
Tom Wilcox, Chair
Sharon Sams, Chairwoman

Executive and Central Committee Meeting Minutes

January 4, 2012
June 5, 2014

Kenton 1 Joel Althauser
  2 John W. Moore
  3 Bill Bostleman


Timothy L Jolliff

Buck Carrie Haudenschield
Cessna Gerald Potter
Dudley James Ogden
Goshen Robert Wood
Mt Victory Edward O Elliott
Ridgeway Jill Payer
Forest-Jackson Dave Book

Ada North

Peter Previte
Ada South Donald Fleming
Liberty Robert Hubbell
Lynn Thomas Wilcox, Jr.
Alger-McGuffey-Marion Charles Van Dyne
McDonald Robert Radway, Jr.
Pleasant Mark Doll
Roundhead Eugene Royer
Taylor Creek Sharon Sams
Washington Mike Dilts



Copyright 2007 Hardin County Republican Party. All Rights Reserved.
Paid For By The Hardin County Republican Party. Not Authorized By Any Candidate Or Candidate Committee.
For comments or concerns regarding this website please contact Matthew Ketcham, Webmaster.