Central & Executive Committee Meeting

Central Committee July 2, 2020        7:00 p.m.

Central  & Executive Committees July 28, 2020 on line

Early/Absentee Voting:

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Friday, October 13, 2017                8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Monday, October 16, 2017 - Friday, October 20, 2017     8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Monday, October 23, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017     8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Monday, October 30, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017   8:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 4 2017         8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 5, 2017           1:00 p.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Monday, November 6, 2017         8:00 a.m. until 2:00 p.m.

Program for Women’s Club: 

2020: 3rd Wednesday of every month

  • June, July and August- NO meetings.

  • September 18

  • October 15

  • November 19

  • December 17 - Christmas Dinner/Auction

  • January 14

  • February 18

  • March 18

  • April 15

  • May 20

Days Until the next Election

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 Hardin County GOP.  Proudly created with Wix.com